Oh My, It’s May!

Hard to believe that the school year is nearly over already!

Here are the upcoming activities … don’t lose steam now! Let’s finish strong!

May

Fri, May 4 – School Spirit Day
Mon, May 7-11 – Teacher Appreciation Week
Wed, May 9 – PTA General Meeting (last one of the school year!)
Fri, May 11 – Teacher Appreciation Luncheon
Wed, May 16 – Kindergarten Field Day
Fri, May 18-20 – 5th Grade Musical – The Wizard of Oz
Wed, May 23 – (Incoming) Kindergarten Orientation
Wed, May 23 – 1st-5th Grade Field Day
Thurs, May 24 – Camp Bernie (5th Grade only)
Fri, May 25 – NO SCHOOL (Give back day)
Mon, May 28 – NO SCHOOL (Memorial day)
Wed, May 30 – Art & Music Show

June

Fri, June 1 – School Spirit Day
Fri, June 1 – 5th Grade Pool Party
Wed, June 6 – PTA Board Meeting (Current and Elect Boards)
Fri, June 8 – Ice Cream Social & Silent Auction/Basket Raffle
Tues, June 12 – 5th Grade Moving Up Ceremony
Fri, June 15 – Kindergarten Celebration of Learning
Mon, June 18 – 4 Hour Day
Tues, June 19 – 4 Hour Day – LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!

Leave a Reply