School Tour Schedule, Fall 2018

Are you considering Seth Boyden for your children? Take a tour during the school day and get an inside look! PTA members will show you the building and garden, tell you about what makes our school special, and answer any questions you may have. You’ll also get time for a brief chat with either Principal Shannon Glander or Assistant Principal Sheila Murphy!

Date, Time, Tour Guide

  • Friday, October 12, 2 pm, with Alison Poe
  • Tuesday, October 16, 10:30 am, with Jennifer Jones Grieci
  • Friday, October 26, 2 pm, with Alison Poe
  • Tuesday, October 30, 10:30 am, with Jennifer Jones Grieci
  • Friday, November 16, 2 pm, with Alison Poe
  • Tuesday, November 20, 10:30 am, with Jennifer Jones Grieci
  • Tuesday, November 27, 10:30 am, with Jennifer Jones Grieci
  • Friday, December 7, 2 pm, with Alison Poe
  • Friday, December 14, 2 pm, with Alison Poe
  • Tuesday, December 18, 10:30 am, with Jennifer Jones Grieci

Guides
Jennifer Jones Grieci is the 2018-19 Seth Boyden PTA Kindergarten Coordinator. She also DJs a lot of school functions! She has two children at Seth Boyden: Noah in fifth, and Henry in kindergarten.

Alison Poe is the 2018-19 Seth Boyden PTA Vice President and PR Coordinator. Her daughter Jasmine is a fourth-grader at Seth Boyden.