Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 3/30 – No School This Friday!

In this issue… Wednesday April 1 – Parenting Workshop 7:30 – 9:00 PM Friday April 3 – School Closed – Good Friday Sunday April 12 – Seth Boyden’s Annual Skate Party Letter from the PTA Presidents Winds and Brass and Drums! Oh My! – Saturday April 11 Updated PTA Calendar Save the date Click here to view this […]

Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 3/23 – Variety Show this Saturday!‏

In this issue: Wednesday March 25 – Getting Ready for Middle School – 7:30 PM at Jefferson Wednesday March 25 – Callbacks for 5th Grade Play Saturday March 28 – SB Variety Show – Volunteers needed! Letter from PTA Presidents Clothing needed for Nurse’s office Winds and Brass and Drums!  Oh My! After School Enrichment Save the date Click here […]

Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 3/16 – Come out this Saturday to support SB!

In this issue… Wednesday March 18 – PTA Meeting 7 pm Wednesday March 18 – ADD/ADHD Parent Support Group Friday March 20 – Fun Day – Silly Sock Day Saturday March 21 – Let’s Talk About Seth Boyden 9:30 am Beyond the Bell After School Enrichment 5th Grade Play Auditions Volunteers needed Fundraiser news Save […]

Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 3/2 – Pajama Night Thursday‏

Tuesday, March 3 – Getting Ready for Middle School – 7:30 PM at Jefferson Elementary School Thursday, March 5 – Pajama Night  6:30pm-7:45pm Friday, March 6 – Read Across America Seth Boyden Silent Auction on March 14th Girls on the Run Gertrude Hawk Chocolate Sweets Fundraiser PARCC Testing Hall Monitors Needed SB Variety Show Volunteers Needed Save the date Click here to view this […]

Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 2/23 – Frozen Sing-Along on Friday‏!

In this issue… Wednesday Feb 25 – Half Day – Afternoon Conferences Thursday Feb 26 – Half Day – Evening Conferences Friday Feb 27 – Half Day – Afternoon Conferences Friday Feb 27 – Movie Night – Frozen 6:30 PM at Seth Boyden Friday Feb 27 – All Read-a-thon pledges are due Black History Month […]

Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 2/16 – Sock Hop on Friday!

In this issue… Friday Feb 20 – Sock Hop – 6:30 PM at Seth Boyden Friday, February 27th – Frozen Movie Night SB Variety Show – Student Info and Audition signups! Volunteers needed Read-a-Thon Continues! Black History Month Gallery Save the date Click here to view this week’s newsletter.

Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 2/9 – Black History Month Gallery this Month!

In this issue: Black History Month Gallery Updated PTA Calendar Volunteers Needed Read-a-Thon Continues Fundraiser News 5th Grade Parent News Community Announcements Save the date Click here to view this week’s newsletter.

Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 2/2 – Spirit day this Friday!

In this issue: Monday Feb 2 – BOE (Board of Education) Meeting 7:30 PM Monday Feb 2 – Read-a-Thon Begins Thursday February 5 – PARCC Testing Overview – at 7:30 PM at Seth Boyden. Friday Feb 6 – Spirit Day – Order SB gear online! Fundraising updates 5th Grade Parent Events Community Events Save the dates Click […]

Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 1/26 – Spotlight Show Friday 1/30

In this issue: Friday Jan 30 – Annual Parent/Staff Talent Show 7 PM Saturday Jan 31 – A Q&A about the ABCs of Kindergarten – click here for more info Monday Feb 2 – Start of Read-a-Thon Thank you from the PTA! Letter to Seth Boyden Community Hand sanitizer needed Fundraising updates Community announcements Click […]

Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 1/19 – Pizza and Farmigo Orders Due‏

In this issue: Tuesday Jan 20 – Pizza Orders Due Tuesday Jan 20 – Special Ed Meeting – 7:30 – District Meeting Room, 525 Academy St. Wednesday Jan 21 – ADD/ADHD Parent Support Group 7:30PM Thursday Jan 22 – Farmigo Orders Due Pajama Night coming soon! – Thursday, February 5th “Labels for Education” Winter Collection Spring […]

Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 1/12 – Friday Fun Day – Twin Day‏

In this issue… Friday Jan 16 – Fun Day – Twin Day – Dress like a friend or wear the same accessories as a friend Friday Jan 16 – Pizza Orders Due – Order online! Monday Jan 19 – School Closed for MLK Day Introducing Farmigo – First order due on Thursday, January 22nd at […]

Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 12/22 – Annual Talent Show and OLC Update‏

In this issue: Tuesday Dec 23 – 4 Hour Day – 12:45PM Dismissal Dec 24-Jan 2 – School Closed Monday Jan 5 – School Resumes Volunteers needed for Annual Parent/Staff Talent Show – January 30th Updated PTA Calendar Outdoor Learning Center Update – Bricks still available for purchase. Save the date: Tuesday Jan 6 – Adoptive […]

Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 12/15 – Pajama Fun Day and New SB Merchandise

In this issue… Monday Dec 15 – Last day to register for Beyond the Bell After School Enrichment Wednesday Dec 17 – ADD/ADHD Support Group 7:30PM Thursday Dec 18 – 5th Grade Dancing Classrooms and Dinner Friday Dec 19 – Fun Day – Pajama Day – Wear your pajamas to school Friday Dec 19 – […]

Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 12/8 – Make a Difference this Holiday Season!

In this issue… Holiday Toy Drive ends on Friday Dec 12 Seth Boyden Clothing Drive ends Friday Dec 12 MapSo Cares Food Drive during Month of December Order Seth Boyden Merchandise online! Free Maplewood Community Music Concert on Saturday Dec 13 Save the date Click here for this weeks newsletter.  

Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 12/1 – Book Fair and Family Fun Night!

In this issue…. Visit the Book Fair this year in the upper gym Dec 1 – Dec 5. Volunteers needed. SEPAC/SPED PTO meeting is on Wednesday Dec 3 at 7:30 PM. Family Fun Night Thursday Dec 4th from 6 PM – 8:30 PM. SB Clothing Drive to raise money for Seth Boyden Thursday Dec 4 […]

Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 11/23 – Feast Your Eyes on the Seth Boyden Mixed-Media Mural‏

In this issue: Half Day Dismissal on Wed Nov 26 for Thanksgiving Holiday.  School dismissal is at 12:45 PM. No School on Thursday and Friday Nov 27 and 28. Fall Book Fair Volunteers needed.  Sign up by Nov 27. The knitting corner is in need of specific type of yarn and empty tissue boxes. Schoola Clothing Drive […]

Categories
Newsletter

SB Newsletter – Week of 11/16 – Sports Day on Friday!

In this Issue… Half Day Dismissal on Mon Nov 17 for Parent Teacher Conferences. Tuesday Nov 18 is the Adoptive Parents Group Meeting. Charleston Wrap Order Pickup is Wednesday Nov 19 from 3:30-6:30 PM ADD/ADHD Parent Support Group meets Wednesday Nov 19 at 7:30 PM Parenting Center Presents Jed Baker: No More Meltdowns on Thursday Nov 20 at 7:30 […]

Categories
Newsletter

Seth Boyden Weekly Newsletter – November 9th

In this Issue…. Half Day Dismissal on Thurs Nov 13, Fri  Nov 14 and Mon Nov 17 for Parent Teacher Conferences. Seth Boyden Turkey Trot 5K is on Sat Nov 15 Shop With Scrip November Community Flier Robotics Competition on Sunday, Nov 16 Save the Date Click here to view this week’s newsletter.  

Categories
Newsletter

Seth Boyden Weekly Newsletter – October 26

In this Issue…. Happening This Week New Announcements  Additional Announcements Save the Date Click here to view this week’s newsletter.  

Categories
Newsletter

Seth Boyden Weekly Newsletter – October 12

In this Issue…. Happening This Week Harvest Festival This Saturday Additional Announcements  Volunteers Needed Save the Date Click here to view this week’s newsletter.